Batigroupe: visual presentation

Batigroupe: visual presentation

Batigroupe Batigroupe est un groupe d’entreprises visant à créer un réseau dans le secteur de la construction en développement et à promouvoir des activités et des initiatives durables dans ce domaine. La brochure que j’ai réalisée vise à faire connaître...
Batiterre: explainer video

Batiterre: explainer video

Batiterre: explainer video Batiterre est un projet social et environnemental visant à créer des emplois locaux par l’intégration, et ce grâce à la récupération des matériaux de construction. Les objectifs de ce projet d’économie circulaire sont de...
Climate Kic: CE funders’ group meeting

Climate Kic: CE funders’ group meeting

Climate Kic:  CE funders’ group meeting EIT Climate-KIC is est une Knowledge and Innovation Community (KIC) qui travaille pour accélérer la transition vers une économie décarbonée. Elle bénéficie du soutien de l’Institut Européen d’Innovation et de...
DG Agri Outlook conference: graphic recording

DG Agri Outlook conference: graphic recording

DG Agri Outlook conference: graphic recording La conférence EU Agricultural Outlook conference est la principale réunion annuelle clef des personnes intéressées par l’avenir de l’agriculture en Europe et des défis à venir. La cinquième édition de la...

Batigroupe: visual presentation

Batigroupe: visual presentation

Batigroupe Batigroupe is a group of companies that aims to create a network that promotes sustainable activities and initiatives in the field of construction. The brochure I made aims to publicize the new Batigroupe project to potential investors and people interested...
Batiterre: explainer video

Batiterre: explainer video

Batiterre: explainer video Batiterre is a social and environmental project aimed at creating local jobs and supporting people in integration through the recovery of construction materials. The aim of this circular economy project is to develop a reuse of construction...
Climate Kic: CE funders’ group meeting

Climate Kic: CE funders’ group meeting

Climate Kic:  CE funders’ group meeting EIT Climate-KIC is a Knowledge and Innovation Community (KIC), working to accelerate the transition to a zero-carbon economy. It is supported by the European Institute of Innovation and Technology. They focus on identify...
DG Agri outlook conference: graphic recording

DG Agri outlook conference: graphic recording

DG Agri Outlook conference: graphic recording The EU Agricultural Outlook conference has now become the key annual gathering of European stakeholders willing to engage and discuss the future of agriculture in Europe and the challenges which lie ahead. The fifth...